RAGDOLL HAIL MARY - Kestrals and Kites
RAGDOLL HAIL MARY - Kestrals and Kites

RAGDOLL HAIL MARY - Kestrals and Kites

Indian Ocean Hotel (Scarborough, WA)
Friday, 4 December 2020 8:00 PM
38 days away
18 Plus
Music
Music

Tickets{{ total | currency}}

Please select a ticket
{{ showMustPurchaseAdditionalTicketsAlertMessage }}
Your cart has expired
Access / promo code provided is invalid
General Admission
$10.20
$10.20
{{ requestedInventory['87df22e4-1931-475f-86eb-d6bbd99ca42c'] }}
{{ modalTitle }}

{{ modalMessage }}

Australia's hardest and hairiest power trio, for fans of Rush, Soundgarden and Whitesnake return to the Indian Ocean Hotel on Friday December 4th. Joining them is Perth's hard rock outfit Hailmary and debut Perth show from the previously Hong Kong based, indie rock, Kestrels And Kites.